bt Relationship with CANADA
bt South Africa Tourism
South Africa - News  
bt Brand South Africa
bt Speeches
bt Doing business
Other Missions
Mission Archives
Staff webmail

 Consular Hours
(excl. public holidays)

Ottawa
Mon to Fri: 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Toronto
Mon to Thur: 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

 

 


The National Anthem & Nation Symbol

TOUR OPERATORS AND TRAVEL AGENCIES IN ONTARIO
Company City   Phone Website
Travel Only Brantford ONT 800-608-1117 www.travelonly.com
Alliance Travel and Tours Mississauga ONT 800-898-2638 www.alliancetravel.ca
Collette Vacations   ONT   www.collettevacations.ca
Escapades by Huntington Inc. Mississauga ONT 888-887-9710 www.myescapades.ca
McTavish Travel Oakville  ONT 800-265-7113 www.mctavishtravel.com
World Expeditions Ottawa ONT 800-567-2216 www.worldexpeditions.ca
Pacesetter Travel Ottawa ONT 800-810-3687 www.pacesettertravel.com
Senior Tours Canada Ottawa ONT 800-268-3492 www.seniortours.ca
Peerless Travel Thornhill  ONT 800-294-1663  www.peerlesstravel.com
Africa on Safari Toronto ONT 800-450-7096 www.africaonsafari.com
Ernie King Travel Services Ltd. Toronto ONT 800-463-3587
Gala Travels Inc. Toronto ONT 888-299-4252  www.galatravels.com
Atourz Toronto ONT 877-728-6870 www.atourz.ca
Butterfield & Robinson Toronto ONT   www.butterfield.com
Canadian Travel Abroad Toronto ONT 800-387-1876 www.cantrav.ca
G Adventures Toronto ONT 800-465-5600 www.gapadventures.com
Goway Travel - Africa Experts Toronto ONT 800-245-0920  www.africaexperts.com 
Horizon Holidays Toronto ONT 800-387-2977 www.horizon-co.com
Kensington Tours Toronto ONT   www.KensingtonTours.com
Lion World Tours Toronto ONT 800-668-9968 www.lionworldtravel.com
LTI Tours Toronto ONT 888-962-6111 www.ltitours.com
Millenium International Travel and Tours Inc Toronto ONT   www.mtci-travel.com
Pacesetter Travel Toronto ONT 800-387-8827 www.pacesettertravel.com
SITA Tours Canada Toronto ONT 877-689-7428 www.sitatourscanada.com
Tour East Holidays Toronto ONT   www.toureast.com
Tourcan Vacations Toronto ONT 800-263-2995 www.tourcanvacations.com
Trade Wind Holidays Toronto ONT 800-268-4853 www.twai-canada.com
Transat Toronto ONT   www.transat.com
Travcoa Toronto ONT 800-563-0005 www.travcoa.com
Vision 2000 World Tours  Toronto ONT 800-387-1488  www.vision2000worldtours.com
Wings for the World Toronto ONT   www.wingsfortheworld.com
DCA Travel Services Toronto  ONT 800-667-2525 www.dca-travel.com
Elder Treks Toronto  ONT 800-741-7956 www.eldertreks.com
Travel CUTS/Voyages Campus Toronto  ONT 416-966-2887  www.travelcuts.com
Globus and Cosmos   ONT   www.globusandcosmos.com
Integrity Tours Toronto  ONT 866-768-3363 www.integritytours.ca
Pan Express Travel & Tours Canada Ltd. Toronto  ONT 800-363-3273 www.panexnets.com
Uniworld Travel & Tours Inc. Toronto  ONT   www.uniworld.com
Victours International Toronto  ONT 800-668-7475 www.victours.ca

 

 

 

SOUTH AFRICA HIGHLIGHTS USEFUL LINKS
 

 
 
wine Parks
   

 

 

 

   
 
 
The Southern African Development
Community (SADC)
The New Partnership for Africa's
Development (NEPAD)
Africa Union (AU)
Travel to South Africa Advice
Adventure experiences
 


  Copyright © 2011. South Africa High Commission - Canada. Designed by Destiny Vision