bt Relationship with CANADA
bt South Africa Tourism
South Africa - News  
bt Brand South Africa
bt Speeches
bt Doing business
Other Missions
Mission Archives
Staff webmail

 Consular Hours
(excl. public holidays)

Ottawa
Mon to Fri: 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Toronto
Mon to Thur: 08:00 AM - 12:30 PM

 

 


The National Anthem & Nation Symbol

TOUR OPERATORS AND TRAVEL AGENCIES IN QUEBEC
Company City   Phone Website
Parc Safari Hemmingford QC   www.parcsafari.com
Acacia Tours et Safaris Montreal QC   www.acaciatoursandsafaris.com
Alio Tours Montreal QC 800-461-0265 www.alio.ca
Espace Select Montreal QC 866-944-2080 www.espaceselect.com
Exotik Tours Montreal QC 877-571-6161 www.exotiktours.com
Explorateur Montreal QC 888-877-1177  
Jai Mon Voyages Montreal QC   www.jaimonvoyage.ca
Phénix Tours Montreal QC   www.phenixtours.ca
Revatours Montreal QC 800-363-6339 www.revatours.com
Tours Chanteclerc Montreal QC 800-361-8415 www.tourschanteclerc.com
Tours Cure-Vac Montreal QC 800-772-0360 www.tourscure-vac.com
Traditours Montreal QC 888-907-7712 www.traditours.com
Transat Montreal QC 800-363-6339 www.transat.com
VIP Pro Tours  Montreal QC 800-567-8687 www.vipprotours.com
VivaAfrika travel Montreal QC   www.vivaafrika.com
Voyages Cassis Montreal QC 800-561-1968 www.voyagescassis.com
Expéditions Monde Montreal QC 866-606-1721 www.expeditionsmonde.com
Explorateur Voyages Montreal QC 888-877-1177 www.explorateur.qc.ca
Karavaniers du Monde Montreal QC 877-477-0799 www.karavaniers.com
Routes du Monde Montreal QC   www.routesdumonde.com
Voyages Traditours Montreal QC 888-907-7712 www.traditours.com
Voyages Viva Afrika Montreal QC 866-913-2615 www.vivaafrika.com
Voyages Yvon Dupuis Montreal QC 800-470-5446 www.voyagesyvondupuis.com
Club Aventure Montreal QC   www.clubaventure.com
Unik Tour Montreal  QC 866-722-0909 www.uniktour.com
Incursion Voyages Quebec QC 800-667-2400 www.incursion-voyages.com
Voyages Lambert Quebec QC 800-667-8042 www.voyages-lambert.com
Passion Nomade Repentigny  QC 866-675-8797  www.passion-nomade.com
Voyages Beaux Lieux Trois-Rivières QC 877-507-7700 www.voyagesbeauxlieux.com

 

 

 

SOUTH AFRICA HIGHLIGHTS USEFUL LINKS
 

 
 
wine Parks
   

 

 

 

   
 
 
The Southern African Development
Community (SADC)
The New Partnership for Africa's
Development (NEPAD)
Africa Union (AU)
Travel to South Africa Advice
Adventure experiences
 


  Copyright © 2011. South Africa High Commission - Canada. Designed by Destiny Vision