The Southern African Development Community (SADC) is a Regional Economic Community comprising 16 Member States; Angola, Botswana, Comoros, Democratic Republic of Congo, Eswatini, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mozambique, Namibia, Seychelles, South Africa,  Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe. Established in 1992, SADC is committed to Regional Integration and poverty eradication within Southern Africa through economic development and ensuring peace and security.

South Africa chaired SADC in Canada from 2017-2019.

2019 SADC – Heads of Mission Economic Outreach to Kingston

2018 SADC – Canada Seminar

Southern African Development Community

SADC Meetings

  • 2018
  • 2019
  • 2020